top of page
Search

Making Pitch and CM

Updated: Apr 10, 2022

今日は全体でのビジネスミートアップのミーティングがありました。ここで、私たちは中間発表用のピッチとcm作りをしました。最初にピッチのセリフを決めて、ピッチで使うスライドを作りましたが、スライドにデモビデオを付けることを決めました。アプリがまだ完成していないのでデモビデオが用意できませんでしたが、メンターさんのアドバイスにより、中間発表でのデモビデオは実際に動かせなくても画面だけできてればいいことがわかったので、今週はコーディング担当のチーズとピトでとりあえずアプリの画面だけ完成させます!

現在はlanding page, login, signup pageができています。


Today, at business meet up, we made the most of our pitch and cm for mid-term presentation. First we decided what we are going to say in our pitch video and then we made a slide for it. While making the slide, we decided to include demo video of our game. Because we haven't finished making the app, we couldn't add the demo video, but with the advice of our mentor, we found that the demo video for the mid-term presentation does not have to be worked, we just have to make all the screen of the app.

Currently, we have landing page, Login and SignUp page.





8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page