top of page
Search

Members' stories - 1, Shino

Updated: Apr 10, 2022

Shino

しのさんからの自己紹介

鳥が大好きです!(しのさん鳥大好きだよねぇ) もともと小さい頃は恐竜が好きでしたが、なぜか中学生の時くらいから鳥が好きになりました。(そうなんだ!)最近は、カラスを観察することが趣味です笑(観察とまではいかないけど私も昔カラスを眺めてた時期がある!)高校ではバドミントン部に入っています。(バドミントンってむずくない?すごいね💦)すごく負けず嫌いなので、時間があった高一の時とかは毎日素振りとかフットワークとかを1人で練習してました!(尊敬です.... )4月で引退なので、最後の試合で勝てるように頑張ります。 (がんばれぇーー!!!!)時間管理が苦手でいろいろスケジュールに詰め込みすぎた結果、4日で3kg痩せるという事態が発生しました笑 (笑笑)これからもよろしくお願いします!(こちらこそよろしく!)


Self-introduction from Shino

I love birds! (You love birds, doesn't you?) I originally like dinosaurs when I was little, but for some reason I started loving birds when I was in junior high school. (Oh, I see) These days, my hobby is watching crows lol. (not so much observing, but there was a time when I used to watch crows too!) In high school, I am a member of the badminton club. (Isn't badminton so hard? I can't play that...) I'm very competitive, so when I had time, like in the first year of school, I practiced swinging and footwork by myself every day! (Respectful....) I'm retiring the club in this April, so I'll do my best to win my last match. (Let's go Shino-sannnnnn!!!!!!) I'm not very good at time management and I packed too many things into my schedule, which resulted in me losing 3kg in 4 days lol. (lol) Keep up the good work! (Nice to meet you too!)


私から見たしのさん

私から見たしのさんはいつもほんわかしてて優しい感じ。4月から高校三年生になるしのさんには勉強も頑張ってほしい!大変な中アプリ開発のビジネス担当をやってくれててほんと尊敬!これからもよろしくね!


Shino-san from my point of view

From my point of view, Shino-san is always so friendly and kind, and I wish her all the best in her studies as she enters her senior year of high school in April! I really admire you for being in charge of the business of app development in the midst of all the hard work! Keep up the good work!



Q&A

Q1, Do you hate defeat or do you love victory?

  敗北が嫌い?それとも勝利が好き?


A1, I love victory!

  勝利が好き!



Q2, What kind of prefecture is Aichi? Do you like it? (because she is living in Aichi) 愛知ってどんなところ?好き?


A1, I've lived in Aichi all my life, but I don't know that much about it, partly because my parents aren't from Aichi...

Nagoya has everything, relatively speaking! I love the fact that there are so many different books out there!

  愛知にずっと住んでるけど親が愛知出身じゃないこともあってあんまり知らないかも、、

  名古屋は割と何でもある!いろいろな本がたくさんあるところは好き!



Q3, I was always thinking but, what is the tiny bicycle on your shelf behind your desk? Who's that?

  いつも思ってたんだけどしのさんの机の後ろにある棚の一番上にある小さい自転車って何?誰の?

A3, The one I used when I was two or three! We're a family of cyclists, and this is the fourth bike I'm on! Everyone in the family has several bicycles!

  私が2、3才のときに使ってたやつ!家が自転車一家で、私が今乗ってる自転車は4台目!家族みんなが自転車何台かもってる!






19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page